FFC (Mix Set #1 for Fantom)

Size: 11x8x3 cm (WxLxH), Color: black, Weight: 70 g
98,00 €

69,00 €

  • 0,07 kg
  • verfügbar
  • 1 - 4 Tage Lieferzeit


16 GIG-ready SCENES and BACKING TRACKS for the Roland Fantom 06/07/08 workstations (2019) featuring essential sounds to play 16 famous cover songs bands perform. 


A product for Musicians made by a Musician!


These professionally produced and stage-proven BACKING TRACKS are really fun to play with your bandmates or during Jam-sessions. Just plug the USB-stick into the USB-port on the rear of your Fantom, load the SCENES and BACKING TRACKS - and you`re ready to go and have some fun! It`s that easy ...

This package contains:

- 8 GB branded USB stick (formated and ready-to-use for new Fantom 06/07/08 workstations)

- 16 SCENES including TONES and DRUM SETS

- 16 BACKING TRACKS (high-res WAV-format)

- Beautifully designed Box


Requires Fantom OS 1.6 or above. Compatible with Fantom6, Fantom7, Fantom8 (produced 2019+).


1. Ain’t no sunshine / Allem Anschein nach bist Du’s (Original: Bill Withers, Version: Stefan Gwildis)

2. All Right now (Free)

3. Let’s make a Baby King (Original: Wynonna Judd, Version: Hanne Boel)

4. China Girl (David Bowie)

5. Corazon Espinado (Santana)

6. Davies on the road again (Manfred Mann’s Earth Band)

7. Feel (Robbie Williams)

8. I’m so excited (Pointer Sisters)

9. If I ain’t got you (Alicia Keys)

10. Jericho (Doobie Brothers)

11. Miss you (Rolling Stones, Version: Etta James)

12. Proud Mary (Ike & Tina Turner)

13. Song for Guy (Elton John)

14. Stranger in my house (Ronnie Milsap)

15. Why did you do it (Stretch)

16. Your Song (Elton John)