FFC (Mix Set #1 for others)

This is Mix Set #1 containing 16 backing tracks for other keyboards / devices allowing playback of WAV-files.

Size: 11x8x3 cm (WxLxH), Color: black, Weight: 70 g
68,00 €

46,00 €

  • 0,07 kg
  • verfügbar
  • 1 - 4 Tage Lieferzeit


This is Mix Set #1 containing 16 backing tracks for other keyboards allowing playback of WAV-files. Alternatively, these backing tracks can be played back on numerous other devices including mobile phones, tablets, laptops, other devices. SCENES / Sounds / Drum sets are not included in this package.


A product for Musicians made by a Musician!


These professionally produced and stage-proven BACKING TRACKS are really fun to play with your bandmates or during Jam-sessions. Just plug the USB-stick into the USB-port of your keyboard, load the BACKING TRACKS into your sampler - and you`re ready to go and have some fun! It`s that easy ...

This package contains:

- 8 GB branded USB stick (formated and ready-to-use for your keyboard)

- 16 BACKING TRACKS (high-res WAV-format)

- Beautifully designed Box


The WAV-files can also be played-back via your mobile phone, tablet or laptop/desktop computer. 


1. Baker Street (Gerry Rafferty)

2. Black Velvet (Alannah Myles)

3. Don't go breaking my heart (Elton John)

4. Don’t be afraid of the dark (Robert Cray)

5. Easy (Commodores)

6. First we take Manhattan (Joe Cocker)

7. Hold the line (Toto)

8. Just the two of us (Grover Washington jr.)

9. Lady Marmalade (Christina Aguilera)

10. Lily was here (Candy Dulfer)

11. Low (Lenny Kravitz)

12. Mensch (Original: Herbert Grönemeyer, Version: Seven)

13. Mighty Quinn (Manfred Mann's Earth Band)

14. Mustang Sally (The Commitments)

15. Old love (Eric Clapton)

16. Superstition (Stevie Wonder) 

Audio Clips