New Album "Harmonious Fusion"



Liberty Music PR, Brighton & London, U.K.

17th Nov 2023


"Harmonious Fusion" - A Musical Odyssey of Eclectic Genres


Get ready to embark on a musical journey like no other as we unveil Fantomacs's highly anticipated album, "Harmonious Fusion". With a fusion of electrifying genres, this eight-track masterpiece, set to be released on November 17th, 2023, promises to be an enthralling and unforgettable experience.


"Harmonious Fusion" is a testament to Fantomacs's unmatched versatility as an artist. The album includes three captivating cover songs, reimagined in a way that only Fantomacs can, alongside an exciting remix that adds a fresh perspective to an already dynamic collection of tracks.


The album's tracks traverse a sonic landscape that covers a spectrum of musical styles, ranging from electrifying electro-jazz, soul-soothing fusion jazz, to the irresistible rhythms of dance music. Fantomacs's innovative approach to genre-blending creates a harmonious fusion of sounds that captivates and surprises at every turn.


Tracklist for "Harmonious Fusion":

1. Air Stream

2. Around the Corner - 2023 remastered version

3. Ataraxia - 2023 remastered version

4. Bless this Bliss

5. Bottom Mercy - Remix (feat. Markus Mueller)

6. Sea to Sky

7. Traffic Jam

8. Unaffected


"Harmonious Fusion" is a celebration of musical diversity and innovation. It is a reflection of Fantomacs's dedication to pushing the boundaries of music, crafting a unique sound that transcends traditional genres and inspires listeners to move to the beat of their own rhythm.


Mark your calendars for November 17th, 2023, as "Harmonious Fusion" takes center stage in the world of music. This album is set to be a defining moment for Fantomacs, showcasing a blend of talent, creativity, and artistry that is bound to make waves in the music industry.


For press inquiries, review copies, or to schedule an interview with Fantomacs, please contact [Liberty Music PR].


"Harmonious Fusion" will be available on all major streaming platforms and can be pre-ordered here (press button below). Stay tuned for exclusive previews, behind-the-scenes content, and updates on Instagram & Facebook.


Join Fantomacs on this extraordinary journey of sound, as "Harmonious Fusion" promises to be the soundtrack of the season, captivating music lovers worldwide.


About Fantomacs:

Fantomacs is a visionary producer known for his ability to blend various genres seamlessly, creating innovative and captivating music. With his latest album, "Harmonious Fusion"Fantomacs continues to push the boundaries of contemporary music, delivering a fusion of ambient, electronic, jazz, and funk that captivates and inspires listeners worldwide.


New Album "Miss YOU!"


Producer Fantomacs' Drops Highly Anticipated Album "Miss YOU!" – A Dazzling Fusion of Ambient, Electronic, Jazz, and Funk Music


Thun, 18th June 2023 – Fantomacs, the visionary producer and mastermind behind groundbreaking music, has released his latest album, "Miss YOU!" on June 3rd. The album showcases Fantomacs' extraordinary talent for blending an eclectic mix of ambient, electronic, jazz, and funk genres into a captivating musical experience.


"Miss YOU!" is a testament to Fantomacs' versatility and creativity as a producer, pushing the boundaries of sonic exploration and delivering a fresh and invigorating collection of tracks that defy categorization. From the opening notes to the closing chords, the album takes listeners on a sonic journey like no other.


With each track, Fantomacs skillfully weaves together elements from different genres, seamlessly merging ambient textures, electronic beats, jazz-infused melodies, and infectious funk grooves. The result is a tapestry of sound that captivates the senses and invites listeners to immerse themselves in a kaleidoscope of musical expressions.


The album's ambient compositions transport listeners to ethereal landscapes, evoking a sense of introspection and tranquility. Fantomacs' meticulous attention to sonic detail and atmospheric layers creates an immersive experience, allowing the listener to get lost in a world of sonic bliss.


Through the electronic tracks, Fantomacs brings pulsating rhythms and captivating melodies to the forefront. The infectious beats and carefully crafted soundscapes offer an irresistible invitation to the dancefloor, making "Miss YOU!" an ideal companion for both contemplation and celebration.


One of the standout features of "Miss YOU!" is Fantomacs' exploration of fusion jazz. Blending traditional jazz elements with modern electronic production techniques, the album showcases Fantomacs' ability to seamlessly merge these two genres. The result is a dynamic and vibrant fusion of styles that will captivate both jazz enthusiasts and electronic music lovers alike.


Additionally, the album boasts an undeniable funk influence. Fantomacs' infectious basslines, groovy rhythms, and soulful horn sections create an irresistible energy that permeates each funk-inspired track. "Miss YOU!" is guaranteed to get heads nodding and feet tapping, ensuring a memorable and enjoyable experience for funk music enthusiasts.


Reflecting on the release of "Miss YOU!", Fantomacs shared their excitement, stating, "This album has been a labor of love, and I'm thrilled to finally share it with the world. 'Miss YOU!' represents my exploration of diverse genres and my desire to create a unique sonic experience. I hope this album resonates with listeners and takes them on a transformative musical journey."


"Miss YOU!" is now available on all major streaming platforms and digital music stores. Fans can also look forward to exclusive merchandise and limited edition physical copies of the album, which are available for purchase through Fantomacs' official website.


For press inquiries, interview requests, or to receive a review copy of "Miss YOU!", please contact:




About Fantomacs:

Fantomacs is a visionary producer known for his ability to blend various genres seamlessly, creating innovative and captivating music. With his latest album, "Miss YOU!", Fantomacs continues to push the boundaries of contemporary music, delivering a fusion of ambient, electronic, jazz, and funk that captivates and inspires listeners worldwide.