FFC (Mix Set #2 for others)

This is Mix Set #2 containing 16 backing tracks for other keyboards / devices allowing playback of WAV-files.

Size: 11x8x3 cm (WxLxH), Color: black, Weight: 70 g
68,00 €

46,00 €

  • 0,07 kg
  • verfügbar
  • 1 - 4 Tage Lieferzeit


This is Mix Set #2 containing 16 backing tracks for other keyboards allowing playback of WAV-files. Alternatively, these backing tracks can be played back on numerous other devices including mobile phones, tablets, laptops, other devices. SCENES / Sounds / Drum sets are not included in this package.


A product for Musicians made by a Musician!


These professionally produced and stage-proven BACKING TRACKS are really fun to play with your bandmates or during Jam-sessions. Just plug the USB-stick into the USB-port of your keyboard, load the BACKING TRACKS into your sampler - and you`re ready to go and have some fun! It`s that easy ...

This package contains:

- 8 GB branded USB stick (formated and ready-to-use for your keyboard)

- 16 BACKING TRACKS (high-res WAV-format)

- Beautifully designed Box


The WAV-files can also be played-back via your mobile phone, tablet or laptop/desktop computer. 


1. Ain’t no sunshine / Allem Anschein nach bist Du’s (Original: Bill Withers, Version: Stefan Gwildis)

2. All Right now (Free)

3. Let’s make a Baby King (Original: Wynonna Judd, Version: Hanne Boel)

4. China Girl (David Bowie)

5. Corazon Espinado (Santana)

6. Davies on the road again (Manfred Mann’s Earth Band)

7. Feel (Robbie Williams)

8. I’m so excited (Pointer Sisters)

9. If I ain’t got you (Alicia Keys)

10. Jericho (Doobie Brothers)

11. Miss you (Rolling Stones, Version: Etta James)

12. Proud Mary (Ike & Tina Turner)

13. Song for Guy (Elton John)

14. Stranger in my house (Ronnie Milsap)

15. Why did you do it (Stretch)

16. Your Song (Elton John)

Audio Clips